Members of the ISCO Secretariat are working from home and can be contacted by email at

ISCO President: David Usher –

ISCO Secretary: Matthew Sommerville –

ISCO VP (Newsletter): John McMurtrie –

ISCO VP (Membership): Mary Ann Dalgleish –

Captain Bill Boyle –

Members’ Menu

(appears here when logged in)
Subscribe To the ISCO Newsletter
We promise not to spam you. Unsubscribe at any time.
Invalid email address

Download the latest Newsletters