ISCO Online Meeting on 22nd April 2021

ISCO’S APRIL 2021 ZOOM MEETING TAKES PLACE THIS WEEK

Our next Zoom Meeting will be on Thursday 22nd April at 1500 EDT and 1900 GMT (2000 BST) or Friday 23th April at 0600 AEDT (or the equivalent date and time in your own region).

Link for joining our Zoom Meeting –  https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85723022783

Meeting ID: 857 2302 2783

The meeting will last for approximately one hour and will be hosted by ISCO VP(Membership) Mary Ann Dalgleish.

Mike Watson is preparing some very easy to follow Chanty tutorials and will be ready to answer your questions. You can feel free to raise any issues you want to discuss at the meeting.

Members’ Menu

(appears here when logged in)
Subscribe To the ISCO Newsletter
We promise not to spam you. Unsubscribe at any time.
Invalid email address

Download the latest Newsletters